Galina

Professional Bellydancer

Reviews

We are an Assisted Living Community and had Galina perform for two days in our annual "Cruise Week" event. She was very professional, polite, and patient with us. She was very talented and met our needs for our event. She first did our Hawaiian day and did a Hula Dance then came back the next day to do a Greek style dance for us. She is amazingly talented and dances beautifully. We are very lucky that she was willing to come dance in our community. We would love to have her back any time and I would recommend her to anyone for any event you are planning. Thank you Galina for bringing so much fun to our event! We loved having you!
Review by Jenna L. FROM SUGAR HILL, GA ON 9/13/2016

 

A delightful performance !
By Jorge N. on October 16, 2016

Galina was a pleasure to work with and delivered a performance which was talked about well into the evening. She was professional and articulate in her dance performance. Thank you for highlighting an already great evening.

A Joy To Watch! Galina's performance for my husband's 50th birthday party was amazing. Her dance routines were fabulous and the sword routine was gravity-defying. Our guests really enjoyed it. Highly Recommended!

Review by Erika H. FROM VILLA RICA, GA ON 9/26/2015

Galina was a pleasure to work with and very professional. She is a fabulous dancer and did a wonderful job entertaining my client's guests at their wedding. I would definitely recommend her services...you would not be disappointed Review by Tracy S. on September 7, 2016

 

Galina was magical
By Jeannie H. on July 13, 2016

She is a delight to work with - on time and professional. She instantly became the highlight of our summer gathering - the ladies are still working on the moves she shared and her grand finale poolside fire dance amazed the entire crowd!

Galina was amazing
By Chansi C. on May 17, 2016

It was a surprise for the students to have a special guest perform during their final Senior Walk at prom. The theme "Arabian Nights" would not have been a success without Galina. She is very talented and the crowd loved her. She was on time, professional and her correspondence was very helpful. I recommend to hire her to anybody, who is looking for a professional Bellydancer.

 

We had a great party thanks to Galina. She was wonderful. Very professional, and made everybody feel comfortable. She even gave us some lessons. I highly recommend her for your next part!

Review by iva m. FROM NORCROSS, GA ON 5/10/2015

I hired Galina for my daughters birthday party. (Ages 4 and 8) She was a wonderful addition to the party. Her costume was beautiful. She tailored her performance so that It was fun and appropriate for little girls. She was very professional. She did a birthday dance just for my girls that made them feel very special. She kept all the children engaged, was very positive and motivating. The girls loved her and I would definitely recommend her to my friends, family and anyone else.

Review by tenishia w. FROM LITHONIA, GA ON 10/11/2014